arrow-to-bottom arrow-to-left arrow-to-right arrow-to-top cross eshop horse mail mobile social-facebook social-google social-instagram social-pinterest social-tumblr social-twitter social-wechat social-weibo social-youkuzoom

Press Room

Jocelyne PHILIPPE
Email : jphilippe.longchamp@gmail.com
LEGIC Ltd.
Marzena TREJNIS
Tel : + 48 22 6375757
Email : marzena.trejnis@legic.com.pl
Press Club
Gonçalo Saraiva
Tel : (+351) 21 011 33 22
Email : goncalo@pressclub.com.pt
Beltissimo, s.r.o
Veronika Matúšů
Tel : +420 225 384 656
Email : veronika.matusu@belt.cz
LUNAR HARE
Email : ofilicheva@lunarhare.ru
RAM PACIFIC
Mellisa Goh
Fax : + 65 6842 28 41
Email : melissagoh@rampacific.com.sg
IBEYOSTUDIO
Stina Barkow
Tel : +46 8 328801
Email : Stina@ibeyostudio.se
SPARKLE
Althea Neri
Tel : +41 (0)22 700 83 83
Email : press@sparkle.ch
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Anika Chen
Tel : +02 2706 3666
Email : anikachen@longchamp.com.tw
Tharinee PHANSAKULWONG
Email : tharinee@the-ppgroup.com
Demsa Luxury PR
Zeynep TUMAY
Email : zeyneptuma@demsagroup.com
Prestige Vietnam
Nguyen Trong Binh
Tel : +84 4 514 5640
Email : tb.nguyen@prestigevietnam.com.vn
LONGCHAMP PARIS
Jean-Etienne GRIVEAU / Isabelle BARRE
Tel : + 33 1 43 16 00 00
Email : je.griveau@longchamp.com
Email : i.barre@longchamp.com
Estibol
Catarina Mejia
Email : c.mejia@estibol.com
Liraz Rosianki
Email : liraz@alpha-cosmetics.co.il
Tailor PR
Alejandra Alberico
Tel : + 52 55 53 73 19 75
Email : alejandra@tailorpr.com
Abouadal
Cynthia Saad
Email : cynthia.saab@abouadal.com
RUSTANS
Patricia C. Manalang
Email : pcmanalang@rustans.com.ph
CHALHOUB
Carla El Maalouli
Tel : +971 4 804 5500
Email : Carla.ElMaalouli@mailmac.net
LONGCHAMP JAPAN
Yuka NAKAMURA
Tel : + 81 03-3478-1705
Email : nakamura@longchampjapan.co.jp
BPCM London
Olivia DERRICOTT
Tel : + 44 (0) 20 7253 3000
Email : olivia@bpcm.com
NANA MOHR PUBLIC RELATIONS
Judith GIESEN
Tel : + 49 (0) 895 230 400
Email : giesen@nanamohrpr.de
HUNT LEATHER
Helen TIREKIDIS
Tel : + 612 9810 6811
Email : helen@huntleather.com.au
APOSTROF
Anita VANDENBOSCH
Tel : + 32 475 25 36 30
Email : av@apostrof-pr.com
SUPORTE COMMUNICACAO
Renata Grabert / Mirela Malaman
Email : rgrabert@suportecomunicacao.com.br
Email : redacao9@suportecomunicacao.com.br
LONGCHAMP KOREA
Gina Hwang
Tel : + 82 2 725 1505
Email : yjhwang@longchampkorea.co.kr
NOTA BENE
Isabel CAMARA
Tel : + 34 91 308 16 04
Email : i-camara@notabene.es
BPCM NY
Erin Culison
Tel : + 1 646 747 3015
Email : erin@bpcm.com
SPALT PR
Teemu Leino
Tel : +358 10 666 4682
Email : teemu@spaltpr.com
DIGALAKIS
Maria Patrikiou
Email : m.patrikiou@digalakis.com
LONGCHAMP CHINA
Isabel Yao
Tel : +86(21) 3255 2675
Email : IsabelYAO@longchamp.cn
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Edmong Hung
Tel : +852 9552 0346
Email : edmondhung@longchamp.com.hk
Stella Latief
Tel : +62 21 572 5210
Email : stellalatief@yahoo.com
NEGRI FIRMAN PR
Fabio Chirulli
Tel : + 39 02 89096012
Email : Fabio@negrifirman.com
BNA
Nicole Mak
Tel : +603 2148 7235
Email : nicolemak@bna.com.ny
LONGCHAMP PARIS
Aurélie Fiolleau
Tel : + 33 (0)1 43 16 02 32
Email : a.fiolleau@longchamp.com