Press Room

LONGCHAMP PARIS
Aurélie FIOLLEAU
Email : a.fiolleau@longchamp.com
LEGIC Ltd.
Filip WIENCEK
Email : filip.wiencek@legic.com.pl
Press Club
Gonçalo Saraiva
Email : goncalo@pressclub.com.pt
Press Club
Katerina GLUNTZ
Email : katerina.gluntz@presstigecom.com
LUNAR HARE
Olga FILICHEVA
Email : ofilicheva@lunarhare.ru
LUNAR HARE
Aurélie FRITSCH
Email : a.fritsch@longchamp.com.sg
SPARKLE
Althéa MANI
Email : press@sparkle.ch
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Anika Chen
Email : anikachen@longchamp.com.tw
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Chanthika TOWPRAYOON
Email : chanthika@the-ppgroup.com
Demsa Luxury PR
Mina ESEN
Email : minaesen@demsagroup.com
LONGCHAMP PARIS
Jean-Etienne GRIVEAU / Prunelle ESTIN CHARBONNEL
Tel : + 33 1 43 16 00 00
Email : je.griveau@longchamp.com
Email : P.ESTINCHARBONNEL@longchamp.com
Estibol
Catarina Mejia
Email : c.mejia@estibol.com
Estibol
Liraz Rosianki
Email : liraz@alpha-cosmetics.co.il
Tailor PR
Alejandra Alberico
Email : alejandra@tailorpr.com
Abouadal
Cynthia Saab
Email : cynthia.saab@holdalgroup.com
RUSTANS
Patricia C. Manalang
Email : pcmanalang@rustans.com.ph
RUSTANS
Joyce SALLOUM
Email : joyce.salloum@mailmac.net
RUSTANS
Jesly HIENG
Email : k.hieng@longchamp.com.my
LONGCHAMP JAPAN
MARINA ARAKAWA 荒川 真里奈
Email : m.arakawa@longchampjapan.co.jp
BPCM London
Rachael GRAYER
Email : rachael@bpcm.com
V.COMMUNICATION
Michaela GÜMBEL
Email : mg@v-communication.com
HUNT LEATHER
Elisa RICCO
Email : elisa.ricco@huntleather.com.au
HUNT LEATHER
Aurélie FIOLLEAU
Email : a.fiolleau@longchamp.com
LONGCHAMP KOREA
Jenny CHOI
Email : sjchoi@longchamp.co.fr
NOTA BENE
Laura CABEZON
Email : l-cabezon@notabene.es
BPCM NY
Nancy CUOCCI
Email : nancy@bpcm.com
SPALT PR
Teemu Leino
Email : teemu.leino@spaltpr.com
DIGALAKIS
Androniki ARIFAKI
Email : a.arifaki@digalakis.com
LONGCHAMP CHINA
Pupa TANG
Email : pupatang@longchamp.cn
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Edmong Hung
Email : edmondhung@longchamp.com.hk
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Stella Latief
Email : stellalatief@outlook.com
NEGRI FIRMAN PR
Fabio Chirulli
Email : fabio@negrifirman.com
NEGRI FIRMAN PR
Jocelyne PHILIPPE
Email : jocelyne@jbsafashion.com
Qr Code WeChat
  1. Enregistrer l'image
  2. Ouvrir le scanner d'image sur Wechat
  3. Choisir l'image dans votre album